By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

We invite and encourage you to call us anytime with questions, comments or suggestions about our Campus Dining Program. Your feedback is always welcome as it can only help us to serve you better.

Roy Platt photo
Roy Platt
General Manager
Roy.Platt@Sodexo.com
540.654.2230

Vladimir
Vladimir Kanurin

Catering Operations Manager
Vladimir.Kanurin@Sodexo.com
540.654.1286

Evelyn Shea photo
Evelyn Shea
Catering Director
Evelyn.Shea@Sodexo.com
(540) 654-1930


Executive Chef Will Allison
Will Allison
Executive Chef
William.Allison@Sodexo.com
540.654.5993

Mary Williams Production Manager
Mary Williams
Production Manager
Mary.Williams@Sodexo.com
540.654.5978

Leslie Jacobs
Leslie Jacobs
Catering Sales Specialist
ljacobs@umw.edu
540.654.1931


Cathy Harris
Cathy Harris
Resident Dining Manager
Cathy.Harris@Sodexo.com
540-654-5982

Rose Benedict
Rose Benedict
Marketing Manager
rbenedic@umw.edu
540.654.2169

mcintyre2
John McIntyre
Director of Resident Dining
John.Mcintyre2@Sodexo.com
540.654.2150


childs2
Kiesha Childs
Retail Director
Lakiesha.Childs@Sodexo.com
540.654.1139

Mark Bradley
Mark Bradley

Retail Dining Manager
Mark.Bradley@Sodexo.com
540.654.2150

aschenbach2.jpg
Claudia Aschenbach
Business Office Specialist
caschenbach@umw.edu
540.654.1029


University of Mary Washington | Dining Services | 1301 College Ave. Fredericksburg VA 22401 | tel. (540) 654-2230 | Contact Us