By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

We invite and encourage you to call us anytime with questions, comments or suggestions about our Campus Dining Program. Your feedback is always welcome as it can only help us to serve you better.

Roy Platt photo
Roy Platt
General Manager
Roy.Platt@Sodexo.com
540.654.2230

Vladmir
Vladimir Kanurin

Catering Operations Manager
Vladimir.Kanurin@Sodexo.com
540.654.1286

Evelyn New
Evelyn Shea
Catering Director
Evelyn.Shea@Sodexo.com
(540) 654-1930


Will Allison
Executive Chef
540.654.5993

Mary Williams
Production Manager
540.654.1286

Leslie Jacobs
Leslie Jacobs
Catering Sales Specialist
ljacobs@umw.edu
540.654.1931


Rose Benedict
Rose Benedict
Marketing Manager
rbenedic@umw.edu
540.654.2169

mcintyre2
John McIntyre
Director of Resident Dining
John.Mcintyre2@Sodexo.com
540.654.2150

childs2
Kiesha Childs
Retail Director
Lakiesha.Childs@Sodexo.com
540.654.1139


Mark Bradley
Mark Bradley

Retail Dining Manager
Mark.Bradley@Sodexo.com
540.654.2150

aschenbach2.jpg
Claudia Aschenbach
Business Office Specialist
caschenbach@umw.edu
540.654.1029


University of Mary Washington | Dining Services | 1301 College Ave. Fredericksburg VA 22401 | tel. (540) 654-2230 | Contact Us